A Brief Introduction

27 01 2010

Author and, of course, Cat

I write speculative fiction, often with a humorous trajectory and quirky characters, that slides deftly between the genres, but smiles and waves at SciFi, and winks coquettishly at Magical Realism. Never really dark, but sometimes a bit dusky.  To pursue this elusive hybrid, peruse the site.

I specialize in reading aloud, and am glad to help others to do the same.  There’s a sample of my rendition of “Archimedes Nesselrode” accessible via the sidebar.

Most of the conventions I haunt are in the New England area.  As a member of Broad Universe, I hawk my wares at the dealer’s table, and generally put on an appearance at the Rapid Fire Readings.  Lately I’ve begun appearing on panels, and I’m not sure how long they’ll let me get away with that.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

